A Real Estate Buyer's Best Choice

D206 8150 207 Street, Langley Listing #: R2404114

$559,900
2 Beds
2 Baths
1,130 Sqft
$443.72 mnt. fees


Open House: Sunday 15th September: 12:00-6:00pm, Monday 16th September: 12:00-6:00pm, Tuesday 17th September: 12:00-6:00pm, Wednesday 18th September: 12:00-6:00pm, Thursday 19th September: 12:00-6:00pm, Saturday 21st September: 12:00-6:00pm, Sunday 22nd September: 12:00-6:00pm, Monday 23rd September: 12:00-6:00pm, Tuesday 24th September: 12:00-6:00pm, Wednesday 25th September: 12:00-6:00pm, Thursday 26th September: 12:00-6:00pm, Saturday 28th September: 12:00-6:00pm, Sunday 29th September: 12:00-6:00pm, Monday 30th September: 12:00-6:00pm
This bright 1,130 sq. ft. corner 2 bed 2 bath with a private park view at Polygon's Union Park boasts an open layout highlighted by expansive overheight ceilings, laminate wood flooring, and a deck. The gourmet kitchen features custom cabinetry, stainless steel appliances, engineered stone countertops, and a large central island - perfect for entertaining. The master bedroom features a walk-kin closet and luxurious ensuite with spa-shower and dual sinks. Plus, enjoy a spacious private park and the 12,000 sq. ft. resort-style clubhouse with outdoor pool.
Amenities
  • Club House
  • Exercise Centre
  • Guest Suite
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Pool; Outdoor
  • Swirlpool/Hot Tub
Features
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Lane Access
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

A310 8218 207A STREET
Langley
$549,900
2 bed, 2 bath
RE/MAX Treeland Realty
D202 8150 207 STREET
Langley
$464,900
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
D111 8150 207 STREET
Langley
$469,900
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
D313 8150 207 STREET
Langley
$459,900
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
108 20175 53 AVENUE
Langley
$399,900
2 bed, 2 bath
RE/MAX Sabre Realty Group

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.