A Real Estate Buyer's Best Choice

1204 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver Listing #: R2578381

$794,800
1 Bed
1 Bath
581 Sqft
$344.74 mnt. fees


Open House: Wednesday 4th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 17th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 18th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 31st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 1st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 2nd September: 1:00-4:00pm
Conveniently situated in the heart of Wesbrook Village, The Conservatory by Polygon is a collection of stylish apartment residences. This north-facing one bedroom home offers soothing views of majestic trees and green spaces. Surrounded by multiple parks, recreational amenities and a retail core, this community is a stone's throw from some of Canada's best public and private education institutions at every level. Inside, air-conditioned interiors, Miele and Liebherr appliances and quality finishes are just the beginning of a long list of features you will love. Book a private appointment to view our sales office display home located at 6080 Gray Ave. today.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

1209 5728 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$800,000
1 bed, 1 bath
RE/MAX Westcoast
305 5782 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$838,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Claridge Real Estate Advisors Inc.
104 5735 HAMPTON PLACE
Vancouver
$799,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Dexter Realty
223 5735 HAMPTON PLACE
Vancouver
$765,000
2 bed, 2 bath
LeHomes Realty
205 1575 BALSAM STREET
Vancouver
$799,900
1 bed, 1 bath
Keller Williams Realty VanCentral

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.